Featured post

BO3

photo

From the most recent game to amp up any gamer, heres Bo3. A first person shooter bringing you 40 years into the future and 40 years after the events of Bo2. This video is from one of my closest friends, trying to make it big in the Youtube industry, and trying to become one of the greatest youtubers and COD players of all time. Make sure to watch this video and subscribe to his channel. Youll enjoy the videos he posts. Also make sure to subscribe, like the vid and view his other videos. Make sure to also follow his twitch account where he goes live and will actually speak to you guys personally through text, and his gameplay.

Featured post

Amityville: The Awakening

This being another installment on the Amityville horror series. This movie takes on a different form as a single mom moves her three kids into the Amityvile house, not knowing its bloody history. This movie is still based on true events, and what occurred to each  family that went inside this house. This is the fourteenth installment into the movie.

http://www.imdb.com/video/imdb/vi895069209/imdb/embed?autoplay=false&width=480

This trailer shows you the evil of this house and what, one family went through during these events at 112 Ocean Avenue. These movies are based on true events.

The home at 108 Ocean Ave. in Amityville

This being the same Amityville Horror House, things have changed and this house is now on the market. According the Newsday,the real estate listing for the house that went on the market Monday at 108 Ocean Ave. refers to it as a “legendary home,” but most people would know the sideways Dutch Colonial on the canal as the so-called Amityville Horror house. But now even the address is different. Previous owners James and Barbara Cromarty, who own the Riverhead Raceway, said they had it changed from 112 Ocean Ave. to protect their privacy.Listed for $1.15 million, the picturesque and pristine home looks very different from the home where Ronald DeFeo Jr. murdered six family members as they slept in 1974. The 28 supposedly haunted days in the house experienced by subsequent owners George and Kathleen Lutz spawned the 1977 bestselling Jay Anson book “The Amityville Horror: A True Story” and a series of scary movies about alleged supernatural happenings at the house starting in 1979.

The house now takes on a differently look from what you see in the movies and is now changed and the address changed due to privacy issues. Then again who will blame them, all the things people will say because you live in a horror house.

Now will you live in this house? rumor has it, the stories arent as true as they ae, due to the recently landowners.

Featured post

Drake Announces Views from the Six Release Date And Puts Out New Single “Summer Sixteen”

Drake starting off the new year with Summer Sixteen, coming from his new album, Views from the Six. Whos ready for this new album drop, that kicks off with a new Meek Mill diss?

Make sure to go follow, Musics first to get a new taste of music, and to get all the latest and greatest in music.

https://musicsfirst.wordpress.com/

Featured post

DeadPool

deadpool_base.png

The Merc with the Mouth. The only person who knows how to break the 4th wall. The only person who doesnt care about getting his ass whooped and giving it back. Deadpool one of the funniest Marvel Characters alive, even funnier then the local Spiderman. We all know whats coming this year, in a few more days. February 12, 2016, the new movie

DEADPOOL

b4w8wlx

This is when a movie will break the 4th wall. We will not just see comedy, but action, and see how Deadpool was born. Playing Deadpool, is Ryan Reynolds, the smart ass actor, for all his parts. Knowing when to be funny. Fitting the perfect part of Deadpool for the second time. Yes, the second time. Remember X-Men origins:Wolverine?

Deadpool-X-Men-Origins-Wolverine.jpg

This was Deadpool, in X-Men Origins, if you didnt know, go watch it. But, this is not telling Deadpools story, but Wolverine. But its still a good movie to watch because it expands on how Wolverine became who he is now, it also shows his brother Victor, or as you might know him as, Sabretooth.

The trailer for the Deadpool movie, coming to theaters on February 12, 2016. Are you ready for the merc with the mouth?

DEADPOOL-STANDEE-digital3-7f3ce.jpg

Featured post

23 custom custom jordans pt 3

jordan-4-black-python-1

Air Jordan IV “Matte Black Python”

Another example of simplicity winning out is the Air Jordan IV “Matte Black Python” by JBF Customs. Seemingly based on the iconic “Cement” Air Jordan IV colorway, JBF swapped the plain white upper for luxurious black python. Using black leather laces is just the cherry on top.

jordan-4-tiffany-mache-1

Air Jordan IV “Tiffany”

With the impending release of the high top version of the classic SB “Tiffany” Dunks, expect to see many more takes on the colorway. However, you artists out there may want to take note because Mache, as always, set the bar really high with his killer Air Jordan IV custom.

jordan-5-best-both-worlds

Air Jordan V “Best of Both Worlds”

Though they may share a nickname with Jay Z and R. Kelly’s ill-fated 2002 album/tour, the “Best of Both Worlds” Jordan V saw two of the top customizers in the game team up. This collaborative custom, done up this past year between JBF and Mache absolutely shut it down. Inspired by atmos’s animal camo Air Max 1 colorway, this sneaker is a killer.

jordan-5-3lab5-custom-dank

Air Jordan V “Bin Lab 5”

You knew this was inevitable, but Dank Customs pulled it off cleanly with his Air Jordan “BinLabV.” Mixing up the aestheic of Jordan Brand’s latest elephant print Vs, and 2011′s Premio Bin 23, this custom is clean and amazing.

jordan-6-black-cement-1

Air Jordan VI “Black Cement”

Though there is no shortage of elephant print in the custom world, few have pulled it off as moderately, and cleanly as El Cappy on his Air Jordan VI “Black Cement” custom. These are fantastic.Air Jordan IV "Who Dat"

Air Jordan IV “Who Dat”

Using the black/red Air Jordan IV as a base, Mache showed the NOLA some love with this “Who Dat” custom. This is another colorway where, if you removed the Saints logo, might as well be sold by Jordan Brand themselves.Air Jordan VI "Black Oreo"

Air Jordan VI “Black Oreo”

Though it doesn’t have that eye-catching flare of some of the more popular customs out there, Andy Oliver’s Air Jordan VI “Black Oreo” custom lets the sneaker do the talking. Rather than using bright colors, or gimmicky themes, AO used semi-gloss black paint on the base pair of Oreo VIs allowing the contrast between the leather and suede to really pop.Air Jordan VI "Cement"

Air Jordan VI “Cement”

Customizer Addicted to the High dropped a jewel with his “Cement” Air Jordan VI, employing the colorway of the iconic white/cement Air Jordan IV on the VI silo. Seeing it done, particularly so well, makes us wonder why JB hasn’t dropped an official version of their own. Air Jordan VI "Orlando Magic"

Air Jordan VI “Orlando Magic”

Done up for Gilbert Arenas to rock in the NBA Playoffs, Mizzee Customs’ Air Jordan VI “Orlando Magic” makeup knocks it out of the park. Aside from being league-friendly (approved by NBA officials), Mizzee really put in work for these. Just look at the details of the iridescent stars and Magic pinstripes…these are great, and befitting of a sneakerhead like Arenas.Air Jordan XI  "Cheif Illiniwek"

Air Jordan XI “Cheif Illiniwek”

Customizer: Mache Customs

Truth be told, we could make this entire post consisting of only Mache Customs Air Jordans. But these “Chief Illiniwek” Air Jordan XIs are just exceptional…this is what makes him one of the best. Using University of Illinois’ color scheme and Chief Illiniwek on what appears to be a “Concord” AJ XI, Mache used the perfect hashtag for this one: #customsthatdontlookcustom.

jordan-6-true-blue-1

Air Jordan VI “True Blue”

Just like his “Cement” Air Jordan VI, we’re surprised El Cappy’s “True Blue” AJ VI hasn’t seen an official release from Jordan Brand. The elephant print and “True Blue” (or sport blue, or September blue…whatever you want to call it) really work well on this shoe. We’d cop these.jordan-11-seinfeld-1

Air Jordan XI “Seinfeld”

A custom about nothing? Without drowning you in Seinfeld references, these custom Air Jordan XIs pay homage to one of television’s most-famous sneakerhead. Employing a color scheme befitting of Jerry himself, these are just perfect. Well done, @rocketboynift.

jordan-4-tiffany

Air Jordan IV “Tiffany”

Like we said, with the hype around Nike SB’s upcoming drop, you’re going to see this colorway on more and more customs, like this one done for none other than Nicky Diamonds himself. Seemingly using the “Green Glow” Air Jordan IV for a base, this custom is simple and clean.

Featured post

23 custom jordans pt 2

A continuation of the recent post

jordan-4-bordeaux-1

Air Jordan IV “Bordeaux”

The Air Jordan “Boadeaux” colorway is a tough one to pull off when it comes to putting it on a sneaker other than the Air Jordan VII. But in the case of Dank Customs’ Air Jordan IV, it was pulled off flawlessly. These go hard.

jordan-4-cp3-mache-1-

Air Jordan IV “CP3”

Even Jordan signature athletes aren’t immune to the allure of well-done customs. Earlier this year, Mache put together this smooth Clippers-inspired colorway for none other than Chris Paul himself. These could nearly pass as an official release.

jordan-I-new-years-eve-1

Air Jordan I “NYE”

Designed in collaboration with Marcus Jordan, yeah the “Air” to the throne, JBF customs dropped this gem of a custom. Dubbed the “NYE” Air Jordan I, it’s got genuine python leather (including that crazy gold leather), lambskin liners, and that smooth gum sole. These are the definition of a head-turner.

jordan-4-command-1

Air Jordan IV “Command”

Modeled after David Robinson’s Nike Air Command Force, one of the few Nike hoops silhouettes from the 90s that hasn’t seen a retro, the beauty of this custom may be lost on the younger crowds. But, for anyone who loved The Admiral’s Nike signature back in the day, Emmanuelabor’s Air Jordan IV “Command” custom brings back the memories.

jordan-3-white-black-cement-1

Air Jordan III “Black” & “White” Cement

However you feel about Wale’s music, you just have to be envious of the man’s shoe game. With that in mind, to celebrate the release of his latest album, Mr. Folorin had JBF Customs spin up not one, but two pairs of classic Air Jordan IIIs in that super-plush genuine python leather. These are just spectacular.

jordan-4-roscoe-1

Air Jordan IV “Roscoe”

We all know that Rasheed Wallace is Mr. Air Force 1, but these Air Jordan IVs are just about perfect. Taking Sheed’s nickname “Roscoe” and employing it on custom lace dubres, as well as his trademark-phrase “Ball Don’t Lie” imprinted on the insoles, Mache knocked it out of the park with these.

Featured post

23 custom jordans pt 1

Have you ever seen certain custom Jordan’s and wonder, Will i be able to buy these? Well these are some customs that everyone will buy if they came out! This is part 1

jordan-I-chicago-royal-1

Air Jordan I “Chicago” & “Royal”

JBF Customs is relatively new to the custom sneaker scene, but you’d never know it judging by his output. These amazing rebuilds of two iconic Jordan I colorways use ridiculous high-end materials like genuine python leather, and are what really has put him on the map. Incomparable indeed.

jordan-5-3lab5-thunder-1

Air Jordan V 3Lab5 “Thunder”

Like most things in life, sometimes simplicity makes the dopest custom. And that is the case with OG Kream’s Air Jordan 3Lab5 “Thunder” custom, which drops that notorious black and yellow colorway atop JB’s newest mashup silhouette.

jordan-2-yeezy-1

Air Jordan II “Yeezy”

The black/pink colorways of the Nike Air Yeezy have, naturally, inspired countless custom kicks. But rarely are executed as cleanly as William Yo’s Air Jordan II “Yeezy” custom. Hitting up the Air Jordan II silhouette, with it’s unorthodox shape, actually works surprisingly well.

jordan-I-desert-storm-1

Air Jordan I “Desert Storm”

JBF absolutely killed it with a melange of luxe leathers for the “Desert Storm” Air Jordan I. Using his signature genuine python leather, along with plush lambskin liners and some pretty amazing crocodile leather, these are fantastic

Featured post

Ghosts hunting ghost hunters

Imagine a movie, where theres a twist. Youve seen movies where, people will hunt ghosts and the ghosts will do nothing but try to scare them. Movies where the ghosts did nothing. Movies where the ghosts made the movie boring. James Wan the producer who mad Insidious and the Conjuring, and more movies, bring you a movie he made, that he wrote on his own. A movie named Demonic! Are you ready for what will be witnessed?

Featured post

Time of Doubts

Sometimes when theres nothing to do, you give up. Everyone gives up. But sometimes you have to try to succeed or even attempt to fix whats gone. No matter what you do. But depending on the situation what you gonna do? Are you going to fight for what you love? Are you going to try and fix whats loss? Are you gonna have a god time before your time is up? Are you going through some tough times? Don’t give up! Fight and never give up!

Featured post

Cockyness

When your cocky, its a bad thing. Its one of the worse things to have in your life. One of the worse traits someone can have. Knowing the limits of yourself and what you say can help. Cause when  someone makes you look stupid, its something that is going to make you second think things. John Wall will show you what happens when your cocky.

Featured post

ISAAC’S NIKE X DOERNBECHER AIR JORDAN 5 RETRO

Most people think of sneakers as sneakers. Well every sneaker comes with a story. Don’t just look at a pair of new Jordan’s, and be like” oh there just a pair of sneakers”. No they’re a story, they can’t tell you so you have to look them up yourself. Look up their story and you’ll be surprised what is read! Told from nike themselves they tell this kids story!

940x627q80

Nike and OHSU Doernbecher Children’s Hospital are proud to pay tribute to 2012 Doernbecher Freestyle Program patient Isaac Arzate and his family with the release of the limited edition Doernbecher Air Jordan 5 Retro. Isaac Arzate was a talented young athlete who pitched a no-hitter in baseball and savored an undefeated season in basketball. In January 2012 Isaac suffered a cardiac arrest at basketball practice and was sent from Salem to OHSU Doernbecher Children’s Hospital, where doctors discovered a previously undetected abnormality that is one of the most common causes for heart attacks in young people. After recovering from open-heart surgery, Isaac was invited by OHSU Doernbecher to be part of the 2012 Freestyle program. During his rehabilitation from surgery, he began sketching designs for an Air Jordan 5 Retro, highlighting his interests and experiences. He also became well enough to don his jersey and watch his basketball team from the bleachers, occasionally getting to shoot around during breaks in the game. Then in April 2012, 12-year-old Isaac tragically suffered a second heart attack, and did not survive. Deeply saddened by his tragic passing but inspired by his passion and spirit, Nike and OHSU Doernbecher invited Isaac’s family to work together to finish the design that Isaac had started. Using Isaac’s original sketches as a guide and some more his parents found, they created a design reflecting Isaac’s vision and incorporating design elements that represented the things that mattered most to him in his life: Isaac’s jersey numbers, 9 for baseball on the upper of the left shoe and 31 for basketball on the right.

  940x414q80

940x414q80-1

In the inside of the tongue features Isaac’s initials, and the dates of his birth and passing.

811x900q80

757x900q80

Several parts of the shoe glow in the dark, including the eyelets, lace toggle, outsole, Nike Air unit and quarter panels. A cool design to put on a sneaker, make these one of a kind, make them something out of everyones dreams.

940x785q80

940x754q80

The upper features the words of a poem in black light ink that Isaac wrote just a day before he passed away. Some of the words include: “My team. My family. We are brothers forever. No matter what.”

940x627q80-1

940x627q80-2

Each pair includes a flashlight to complete the glow-in-the-dark effect, inspired by Isaac’s love of video games. “We’ve been honored to work with Isaac’s family and thank them for their courage to complete the project in the name of their son and to support the much-needed fundraising efforts for Doernbecher,” said Michael Doherty, Nike’s Global Creative Presentation Director and member of the Doernbecher Foundation Board of Directors. In 2004, Doherty and his then-teenage son proposed the idea of the Doernbecher Freestyle Program as a creative way to raise awareness and funds for the children’s hospital, while empowering its young patients through design. Limited quantities of the Doernbecher Air Jordan 5 Retro will be sold on Nike.com and at Nike retail locations across the country beginning Saturday, Sept. 14, with all proceeds from sales of the shoes benefitting OHSU Doernbecher. To date, the program has raised more than $6 million to help expand pioneering research, support clinical care, purchase state-of-the-art equipment, recruit new experts and help cover the cost of care for families most in need.

Now before you say anything about jordans, all of them have a story to them!

Featured post

Believe

In life to have success you need someone that believes in you, someone who will push you in life. But you always got to have a reason for that success. If you dont have something to fuel that success what will happen? Will you fail? Or have better luck at the success in your life? If we dont have that, we need hope, hope of something in life. Hope fuels people to do more in life, or to do more. It pushes them. B=Now if you believe in someone your giving them hope!!!

Featured post

Success

Success is something everyone wants,everyone tries to get. All you have to do is push yourself to do more then you think you can do. If you can do this success is right around the corner. Sometimes all you need is a little push in life, something to look forward too!

Featured post

Nike KD 7 “Egg Nog”

jordan/nike

nike-kd-7-egg-nog

Christmas has just gotten better,  drops right after another. This Premium KD 7 is a part of 2014 Christmas Collection which takes on an ‘Egg Nog’ theme. It takes on a Bright Crimson that reminds us of those sparkling lights that adorn our Christmas trees, with touches of Emerald Green. Including a slight “Egg Nog” colorway, bringing a warmth for Christmas . This drops on December 26th for $170.

View original post

Featured post

The One

When you’ve meet that one person in your life that brings the best out in you. Every one talking about relationship goals, but if you need goals, is that the one your meant to be or is that the one you trying to fix? In a relationship where its true love and respect, theres no goals, theres dreams. Those dreams soon become a reality, thats what people want in a relationship. Everyones looking for the one and when you do, your complete. Your happy and feel like the world wont stop no matter what happens. Now who’s the perfect one? Your love? Your dream?

Featured post

Joe Haden

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 2.29.19 PM

Joe Haden, this man right here, got money. Want to know how he got money, playing for the Cleveland Browns. Hes number 23, and the cornerback for his team. Born on April 14, 1989 (age 25), Fort Washington, MD. His life ever since his birth Must have been pretty good, because his life now is just every guys heaven. Sneakers, everything. If you want to see his sneaker life watch the video below

280x425

Is Joe Haden one of the best cornerbacks? Right from ESPN they said,”BEREA, Ohio — Everything Joe Haden does on the field is tailored to one thing.

Conversation.

He wants to spark it, shape it, shake it.

For corners, there’s only one conversation.

“Everything I do is to be the best corner in the game,” said Haden, who matches up again with Cincinnati’s A.J. Green on Sunday in FirstEnergy Stadium.

The money — a five-year, $68 million extension signed in the offseason that includes $45 million guaranteed — says he’s close. Only Patrick Peterson has more in guarantees at $48 million. The common narrative — dominated by Richard Sherman, Peterson and Darrelle Revis — says he’s not. Haden’s name is rarely mentioned with those three.

Browns players and coaches say that needs to change.
“He’s as good as anybody in the league,” safety Jim Leonhard said. “I see it every day. He’s definitely in the conversation.”

The fact that Leonhard is saying this is significant because he played three seasons with Revis in New York, where Revis Island emerged. Revis would cover a top receiver with no safety help and let the other 10 players breathe. Haden anchors the same defense, run by former Jets coordinator Mike Pettine, and does so with the same tenacity, Leonhard said. The Browns mix and match coverages, but Haden will spend a bulk of the game on the best receiver, often in aggressive press-man coverage, with minimal or no help.

The numbers from Haden’s play since early November show he’s making a compelling argument for a spot among the greats.

When primarily matched up with Green, Vincent Jackson, Andre Johnson, Julio Jones andSammy Watkins in Weeks 9-13, Haden held those receivers to a collective average of 4.8 catches, 51.2 yards and 0.2 touchdowns per game.

Now Joe Haden didn’t get this good due to the simple fact he plays, and cause football is something you need to do and learn to be the best. He has to train and practice to be the best. For athletes al around they need to eat eel, or they are not gonna play the way they want to, due to the fact they got  no energy or healthy balance. Why do you think as kids, our mothers always said” eat your breakfast before you leave”? Well Joe Haden does eat his breakfast before his games, thats what he needs to do, if not he wont be playing the way he wants to. And for a player to play good, they need self-confidence from not just their team, but the coaches. If they are also having a boast in their ego or confidence, they will most definitely play to their full potential. Now below it shows something about Joe Haden.

Jones was the only receiver to score during that span, and that touchdown came off a defensive team breakdown where Haden and safety Donte Whitner bit on a play-action fake, not qualifying as a true downfield coverage touchdown. Jones had five catches for 68 yards against the Browns and followed that up with 10 catches for 189 yards and a score against Peterson and the Cardinals a week later, a fact that’s not lost on Whitner when stumping for Haden. Jones “ate [Peterson] up,” Whitner said, but “not our guy.”

Deepening the intrigue for Sunday’s matchup is Haden’s handle on Green, who has seven catches for 81 yards in his last three meetings with Haden. That’s 27 yards a game. For context, Green averages 91 yards per game in his other 19 regular-season games going back to 2013.

Haden’s biggest struggle came Sunday against T.Y. Hilton, who scored two touchdowns and gained 151 yards in a 25-24 Colts win. But Haden actually played an impressive game, covering four different receivers and causing a fumble on a Hilton tackle. Fifty-one of Hilton’s yards came against other corners, and Hilton’s last-minute, 1-yard touchdown came off a broken rub play. The Colts were on the field for 48 offensive plays in the second half as the Browns’ offense sputtered.

The numbers from the first five receivers prompted defensive coordinator Jim O’Neil to call Haden “the best corner in football.” Apparently Pro Bowl voters think so, too as Haden is first in voting.

Bengals coach Marvin Lewis has seen a lot of Haden over the years. He admires Haden’s play, and doesn’t look forward to going against him.

“Great transition, great feet, great length; he plays fearless,” Lewis said. “I really thought those were the qualities he had coming out of Florida. I’m one of his biggest supporters here. I see him week in and week out.”

Haden started the season slow by his standards, with one pass deflection through his first five games. Pettine’s press-man scheme takes time to master. Plus, Haden was dealing with a hip injury that caused more pain than he let on.

Once the hip felt better, he started openly lobbying for more assignments in what he calls the “Revis defense.” He revels in the vulnerability, knowing there’s nothing but open grass behind him if he gets caught sleeping.

“I want that responsibility,” Haden said. “When I started getting more of that, I started to get more comfortable.”

The Browns mix and match coverages a lot, so sometimes a play designed for Haden covering the top receiver at the line of scrimmage can turn into something different, such as a shift to another receiver or a zone coverage.

Pettine knows Haden wants the top matchup every down and will get plenty of chances at it. The Browns also know Haden is versatile enough to move all over the line of scrimmage when necessary.

“To me, it’s been kind of a hallmark of our style of defense, our system, to have that type of corner that you can lock down one receiver or one side of the field and be able to kind of allocate resources coverage-wise elsewhere,” Pettine said. “To me, it’s high level.”

Haden agrees he’s “probably” playing the best football of his career, which validates the financial value the team placed on him in the offseason.

Is that enough to elevate Haden’s name into the top-corner discussion? Leonhard will say this: He sees a lot of Revis in Haden.

“There are very few guys that are asked to do what he’s asked to do,” Leonhard said. “Only the special ones can.”

Joe+Haden+ESPN+Magazine+Presents+7th+Annual+hPG3JKbxwRql

Now a man like this you wonder how his life is, making all that money. Coming home to what with all that money in his pockets. Well now you can kinda step into his life a little by this link

http://www.sneakerwatch.com/article/028274/joe-haden-shelves-yeezys-for-highly-limited-jordans/

This link will show his sneaker life and a little of his life, with his money you must see what he got. If you want to see how he lives, just look it up, or maybe even find out for yourself. This is a reason why i would love to be in the nfl for myself, with the money, you never need to worry about living unstable or afraid of losing something so small. Also because then as a player for the nfl i will reach out to my fans and make them support me through no matter what, for them to love me the way i love them. In every professional sports players hearts they always play for their fans, for their family.

Featured post

Police

nypd_logo

The NYPD. The police the people that need to protect us. The weak, the innocent, the scared. Instead what are we getting? Murders and war with the police. Do we really deserve whats going on around the states? The main talk now is what happened in Ferguson. This really gets me angry knowing the people that protect us to do soo much harm to us.

Featured post

When Everything Is Outlawed , Everyone Is An Outlaw

Whats really going on with these police

YouViewed/Editorial

Law Puts Us All In Same Danger As Eric Garner

   Senator Rand Paul should be commended for sparking the conversation that has erupted over his statement , famously ridiculed by Jon Stewart , that cigarette taxes bear some responsibility for the NYPD killing of Eric Garner over a “crime” so trivial as selling loosies . That the discussion has quickly morphed from a concern about one revenue generating “law” that provided the impetus for Mr Garner’s death to the 300,000 some odd laws and regulations that have resulted in the “overcriminalization” of 70% of the populace .

This is a discussion that , while occupying billions of pixels in the libertarian world , has until now been one that has been arrogantly swept under the rug by the Statist supporters in the main stream media . This debate is long overdue and as the following articles make plain …

View original post 1,166 more words

Featured post

Jobs

jobs

Something that everyone wants. Something the adults have but complain about having. Are they serious??? Your getting money to work, while us kids go to school everyday bored out of our minds. This is a problem. Kids will die for a job because we are getting paid to work. With that money the things we can get are endless.

Footaction2-photo-600x500

Right now I’m looking for a job, a job that will pay or at least have its benefits. With Footaction pros of the job is getting something you can call “dibs”. With dibs you’ll be getting first grabs at the sneakers if you can. You can also so I’ve heard meet celebrities depending on where you work at. The cons is possible the pay. Like you aren’t gonna be getting paid to just sell the sneakers and you leave with 300 or more in your pocket. But to work in footaction dont expect to go there and think its easy. You need to be on top all the latest sneakers and clothing lines that involves sneakers.

1326310774foot_locker_large

Footlocker will possibly be the same as foot action, due to footlocker owning footaction.

But finding a good job that pays is hard now for kids

Featured post

A New Terminator Movie

terminator-genisys-teaser-poster-202x269\

A new movie to the series, Terminator Genisys will take hold. Bringing a new movie to the lineup of terminator movies, action packed and making people wonder about a robot war. Last leaving us at terminator salvation.

terminator_salvation_ver7

This is the story of the movie:

4149974012_8e94aac9c8

In 2003, Doctor Serena Kogan of Cyberdyne Systems convinces death row inmate Marcus Wright to sign his body over for medical research following his execution. A year later, the Skynet system is activated,and begins to perceive humans as a threat, and eradicates much of humanity with nuclear weapons in the “Judgment Day” event.

Tsf26

Nearly 14 years after Judgment Day, in 2018, John Connor leads a Resistance attack on a Skynet base. John discovers human prisoners and schematics for a new type of Terminator, incorporating living tissue. He is the only survivor of the assault after the base is destroyed in a nuclear explosion. Later, and after Connor’s departure, Marcus emerges from the base’s wreckage and starts walking towards Los Angeles.

T4_first_meeting_with_kyle_reese_and_marcus

Arriving in the ruins of Los Angeles, Marcus is saved from a T-600 Terminator by Kyle Reese and the mute child Star. Kyle tells Marcus about the war between humans and Skynet. Hearing John’s radio broadcast, the three leave in search of the Resistance. They survive an attack at a gas station, but Kyle, Star, and several other humans are taken prisoner.

Marcus tears out the hardware linking him to Skynet and assists John in battling a new T-800 model 101 Terminator. John is mortally wounded during the fight, but succeeds in destroying the Skynet base by rigging several Terminator fuel cells to explode, detonating them as he, Marcus, Kyle, and Star are airlifted out. Kate attempts to save John’s life, but his heart is too badly damaged. Marcus offers his own heart for transplant, sacrificing himself to save John. Recovering, John radios to the other Resistance fighters that though this battle has been won, the war is far from over.

Now if you want to learn more about this topic follow the link.

http://screenrant.com/terminator-5-genisys-trailer/

Featured post

If Google was a Guy

google_chrome

Well i recently seen this video about if google was a guy, and that is the true definition of a struggle. Does google literally go to all that trouble to please us? Is google literally a guy and we don’t even know it? Like the things we ooh up most be getting these people like,” are you serious?” But i was finding the video funny because, the guy was seriously like these people are all just so retorted. He was like when can i quit this job in his head. Seriously i think that job will have me dying of laughter until things get annoying. But maybe i don’t want to have that job. I don’t even know, he seemed to be struggling pretty hard working there as a google drive!!

If you want to see the video catch it in the link below

Featured post

The Struggles

dont-keep-calm-the-struggle-is-real

Struggles. Something everyone has, like tell me you don’t got the struggles. The struggle is real. Struggles at work, love anything, you got the struggles. Like right now I’m struggling with my blogs. Lately I’ve been getting bored but its like I’m not trying to get bored. Its just that what am i supposed to write about? I was a movie blog but then its like i got bored, but during that time i got so any likes. Now my likes are at a cease, they’ve stopped and I’m struggling with boredom and blog likes.

Featured post

Pick Your Poison

air-jordan-4-retro-releases-spring-2015-01

We’re already getting a look at Jordan Brand’s 2015 schedule in advance, and it looks like the Air Jordan 4 will be the retro to kicks things off at the top of the year much like how both the Air Jordan 3 and Air Jordan 10 did earlier last winter. There’s plenty to be excited about from the return of two classics in the Air Jordan 4 Columbia and Air Jordan 4 Oreo, to some new ideas in the near-monochromatic Air Jordan 4 Teal and the celebratory Air Jordan 4 Laser.

Pick your poison

Featured post

T.D.E. The Black Hippy Crew

946ac3b4066d83597c13312e6d7b951d

This is one of the rap groups i can listen to for days, THE BLACK HIPPY CREW. This group involves some of the best rappers, Jay Rock, SchoolBoy Q, Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul. Who wouldn’t want to listen to some of the craziest mix-tapes alive from these artists? I will listen to them from sun up to sun down.

jay-rock-kendrick-lamar-ab-soul-schoolboy-q1

Black Hippy is an American hip hop group from South Central, Los Angeles, California, formed in 2009. The group is composed of West Coast rappers Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar and Schoolboy Q.Black Hippy was constructed after all of its members were signed to Carson-based independent record label Top Dawg Entertainment(TDE). Through Top Dawg, in 2012, the group signed a distribution deal with Interscope Records, owned by Universal Music Group.

Although they have yet to release a full-length project as a group, the members are frequent collaborators, regularly appearing and contributing to each other’s respective solo projects, oftentimes not even crediting one another as a featured artist. Lamar had stated that the group will never face demise due to the solidification of each member’s career before they release their debut studio album as a whole. Lamar was the first to release his major label debut, with his album good kid, m.A.A.d city. The album was highly acclaimed and was certified Platinum by the RIAA. Schoolboy Q followed shortly after with his release of Oxymoron, which was released on February 25, 2014 and was also met with critical and commercial success.

Featured post

A.D.H.D

maxresdefault

[Hook]
Eight doobies to the face, fuck that
Twelve bottles in the case, nigga, fuck that
Two pills and a half weight, nigga, fuck that
Got a high tolerance when your age don’t exist

[Verse 1]
Man, I swear, my nigga trippin’ off that shit again, pick him up
Then I set him in cold water, then I order someone to bring him Vicodin
Hope to take the pain away from the feelin’ that he feel today
You know, when you part of Section.80, you feel like no one can relate
Cause you are, you are, a loner, loner
Marijuana endorphins make you stronger, stronger
I’m in the house party trippin’ off my generation, sippin’ cough syrup
Like it’s water, never no pancakes in the kitchen, man
No wonder our lives is caught up in the daily superstition
That the world is ’bout to end, who gives a fuck? We never do listen
‘Less it comes with an 808 (A melody and some hoes)
Playstation and some drank (Technology bought my soul)
Lookin’ around and all I see is a big crowd that’s product of me
And they probably relatives relevant for a rebel’s dream, yep
Her president is black, she black too
Purple Label on her back, but that tab is light blue
She take it straight to the head
Then she look at me, she got A.D.H.D

[Hook]

[Bridge]
Like whoa, ooh whoa, whoa
(Don’t got a limit, just give me some more with it)
Like whoa, ooh whoa, whoa
(Don’t got a limit, just give me some more with it)
Like whoa, ooh whoa, whoa
(They always told me A.D.H.D did it)

[Verse 2]
And then she started…
And then she started feelin’ herself like no one else in this apartment
Beg your pardon, oh I rap baby, how old are you?
She say 22, I say 23 “Okay, then we all crack babies”
Damn, why you say that? She said, “Where my drink at?
I’ma tell you later, just tell your neighbors have the police relax”
I stood up, shut the blinds, closed the screen; jumbotron
Made to the back where she reside, then she said, read between the lines
Yep hope that I get close enough, when the lights turn down
And the fact that she just might open up, when the Nuvo start to drown
Her body and I know the both of us really deep in the move now
It’s nothin’ we can do now, somebody walked in with a pound
Of that Bay Area kush, she looked at me then looked
At it, then she grabbed it, then she said, “get it understood
You know why we crack babies
Because we born in the ’80s, that A.D.H.D crazy”

[Hook] + [Bridge]

[Outro: Ab-Soul]
You can have all my shine, I’ll give you the light
Double cup, deuce, four, six, just mix it in Sprite
Ecstasy, shrooms, blow, ‘dro, hoes, whatever you like
You can have all my shine, I’ll give you the light

A.D.H.D By Kendrick Lamar

Featured post

Kendrick Lamar

kendricklamar_001-1600

Kendrick Lamar is my favorite rapper. A inspiration. People may say other wise, but his lines tell a story his story. Don’t you know ignorance is bliss??? Well my bliss is for the lines he spits. Something that you can connect to. His story is something that makes you think about, even though you can pull through the hardest of times, you can pull through it no matter what it is. I_KendrickLamar_Thumbnail

His new song i, speaks about love for yourself basically. Why wouldn’t someone have love for themselves? This song shows a new kind of love, a love for yourself and no one else. Like his song No make up. These two songs go hand in hand with a confidence of yourself. Everyone looks at rappers the same, their musics the same, their lines. But its not true at all. His lines are inspiration.

25931-Kendrick-Lamar

Why would you look at Kendrick Lamar as a bad icon? Sometimes you cant judge a book by its cover. Theres no need, you make it worse to meet better individuals in life. If we do is just judge, what is there? A LABEL? Or a person that gets no recognition or attention?

Kendrick_Lamar_Way_Out_West_2013_(cropped)

Kendrick Lamars story is very short i can say,

Kendrick Lamar was born in Compton, California, to parents from Chicago, Illinois.His birth name was given to him by his mother in honor of singer Eddie Kendricks. In 1995, at the age of eight, Lamar witnessed his idols Tupac Shakur and Dr. Dre, film the music video for their hit single “California Love”, which would later prove to be a very significant moment in Lamar’s life. As a teenager, Lamar attended Centennial High School in Compton, where he was a straight A student.

kendrick

In 2003, at the age of sixteen, Lamar released his first full-length project, a mixtape titled Youngest Head Nigga in Charge (Hub City Threat: Minor of the Year), under the pseudonym K-Dot. The mixtape garnered enough local attention for Lamar to secure a recording contract with Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE), a newly founded local indie record label, based in Carson, California. He began recording material with the label and subsequently released a twenty-six track mixtape two years later, titled Training Day (2005).Throughout 2006 and 2007, Lamar, alongside other up-and-coming West Coast rappers such as his TDE label-mate Jay Rock and Ya Boy, toured and opened for veteran West Coast rapper Game. Lamar, under his moniker K-Dot, was also featured on Game’s songs “The Cypha” and “Cali Niggaz”.In 2008, Lamar made a brief cameo appearance in the music video for his Top Dawg label-mate Jay Rock’s commercial debut single, “All My Life (In the Ghetto)”. More recognition came Lamar’s way after a video of a Charles Hamilton show surfaced, where Hamilton went in the crowd to battle fellow rappers in attendance. Lamar did not hesitate and began rapping a verse over the instrumental to Miilkbone’s “Keep It Real”, that would later appear on a track titled “West Coast Wu-Tang”. After receiving a co-sign from American hip hop superstar Lil Wayne, Lamar released his third mixtape in 2009, titled C4, heavily themed around Wayne’s Tha Carter III LP. Soon after, Lamar decided to drop K-Dot as his stage name and go by his birth name. He subsequently released a self-titled extended play (EP) in late 2009.

black-hippy

Also in 2009, Lamar formed Black Hippy, a supergroup with label-mates and fellow California-based rappers Jay Rock, Ab-Soul and Schoolboy Q.

Well thats the story of Kendrick Lamar

Featured post

Boston or New York?

Boston and New York rivals. From basketball to football to baseball. Neck and neck at each others throats.

SUPER-BOWL-XLVI-NY-Giants-vs-New-England-Patriots

My first example is the NY Giants and the NE Patriots, a rivalry, always neck and neck. Two times they went against each other in the super bowl. Will there be a third? This is one rivalry that will never break no matter what! Who do you prefer? The monsters of New England or the joke of the NFL, besides the jets!!!

73858_small

Now you got baseball. The NY Yankees and the Boston Red Socks. These teams hate each other and you can see that when they play against each other in their gamers. Trying to take each others heads off. I like the Yankees but i feel they need to put in work. They also lost some of their best players in traces. Like are you serious? They now rely on people fresh out of college or fem the bench. Now i feel that the Boston Red Socks have a chance, but i haven’t watched baseball for months. But I’m hoping the Yankees get into the game.

MeloPierce-logos_crop_north

Now finally, Basketball. This rivalry is off the blacktop. Something that gets true fans ready to riot in the stands. If you were to tell a Celtics fan their team sucks, and the Knicks are better, your in trouble. You’ll literally have to get ready to knock someone out, if not run. This rivalry gets people going, this is something more teams in the NBA need.

Header-Celtics_Knicks-628x378

Now some history on the rivaly of the Celtics and Knicks, In the summer of 2010, the New York Knicks signed Amare Stoudamire, formerly of the Phoenix Suns, who subsequently began rebuilding the team. Stoudemire averaged over 27 PPG in the 2010-11 season to help the Knicks clinch their first winning season since 2001. On February 21, 2011, the Knicks engaged in a high-profile trade with the Denver Nuggets to acquire superstar Carmelo Anthony. Those moves helped secure the Knicks’ first playoff berth since 2004, where they were immediately swept by the Celtics. However, the Celtics would lose to the Miami Heat. The 2012-13 season saw the Knicks flourish under the leadership of Anthony and offseason acquisition Tyson Chandler. Carmelo Anthony won the 2013 scoring title and helped them win the Atlantic Division for the first time since 1994. On January 7th, 2013, the two teams played in New York. With 9 minutes remaining in the fourth quarter, a fight broke out on the court, triggered by animosity between Anthony and Boston’s Kevin Garnett. After the fight was broken up, words continued to be exchanged, and after the game Carmelo attempted to go after Garnett in the locker rooms. This led to Carmelo being suspended for one game. Carmelo served his suspension on January 10 when the Knicks faced the Pacers. A rep for the league released a statement, saying, “There are no circumstances in which it is acceptable to confront an opponent after a game.”Both teams met again in the first round of the 2013 NBA Playoffs. The Celtics, who had lost Rajon Rondo to a mid-season injury, led the first two games going into halftime but were held to 25 and 23 points respectively in the second half to fall to 0–2. With the series shifting to Boston, the Knicks won Game 3, but Boston avoided elimination by winning Game 4 in Boston and Game 5 in New York. Game 6, played in Boston, featured the Knicks leading by 26 in the fourth quarter. The Celtics went onto a 20–0 run in less than five minutes to make it a close game, but the Knicks held on to win their first playoff series since 2000. In the next round, the Knicks were beaten by the Indiana Pacers in 6 games.

Featured post

Whats happening in the NFL!!!!

THE-NFL

First let me tell you about the NFL.

The National Football League (NFL) is a professional American football league that constitutes one of the four major professional sports leagues in North America. It is composed of 32 teams divided equally between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC). The highest professional level of the sport in the world, the NFL runs a 17-week regular season from the week afterLabor Day to the week after Christmas, with each team playing sixteen games and having one bye week each season. Out of the league’s 32 teams, six (four division winners and two wild-card teams) from each conference compete in the NFL playoffs, a single-elimination tournament culminating in the Super Bowl, played between the champions of the NFC and AFC. The champions of the Super Bowl are awarded the Vince Lombardi Trophy. Various other awards exist to recognize individual players and coaches. Most games are played on Sunday afternoons; some games are also played on Mondays and Thursdays during the regular season. There are games on Saturdays during the first two playoff weekends. Sometimes, there are also Saturday games during the last few weeks of the regular season.

England-Patroits-4

One of my favorite teams. The first, then i have the NY Giants as my second favorite team. The Patriots, are doing (8-2). This team dominates in my opinion, they come and conquer, they came and conquered. This team unites together and plays as a unit, a family, to win their games. Their brothers. The top dogs of the NFL!!!!

new-york-giants-wallpaper
The New York Giants, the team NY roots for everyday, waiting for something to happen. Whats going on with the Giants? Wheres their game? This is my second favorite team, a team that you can say is a underdog. But usually a underdog wins, not loses in my opinion. This team needs to pull trough and get out of cloud 9, New York is rooting for you to win. Right now the NY Giants are (3-7). Bad stats for the team of NY. Will they take the win this year at the super bowl? Or fall?

NFL-Helmets

On the left side you have the AFC and on the right you have the NFC. Which team are you rooting for?

Featured post

Police Brutality

mob1900_police_brutality2

What do you think of police brutality?

a world where the people that are supposed to protect us, beat us. Do we deserve the abuse? Should we sit back and do nothing? Whats their motives? Are we right? Are they wrong? Vice versa?

Anaheim-PD-violence-0727122

What did this man do? Do we deserve to be beaten publicly where the police will end up starting something? Are they stupid? The government should help the people, track down the dirty cops, make sure that they don’t corrupt our minds to attack the police!!!! They need to think, instead of starting civil war, lets save that blood for bigger battles, where we need to protect ourselves or each other!!!1

Featured post

Sharks eating People?!

I was reading about a shark eating a man. Heres the news report,”

(NEWSER) – The shark weighed some 650 pounds, but it’s what was inside that was disturbingly memorable: a human head and leg. Fishermen in the Philippines caught the tiger shark last month, and when they opened it, they discovered the human remains, UPI reports. The flesh was only partly digested. “It was so disgusting. We can’t bear the awful smell,” one fisherman tells Minda News. They threw the remains, as well as most of the shark, back in the water, keeping only the animal’s head and fins. “We feared that the human remains may bring bad luck to us,” the fisherman says.

The group left the shark’s jaw in the sun to dry the next day, prompting concern from one of their wives: “I don’t want the sight of that jaw, knowing that the shark had eaten a human being. Who knows, the victim’s spirit might visit us,” she says. The jaw had a diameter of 17 inches, leading one outside expert to suggest it could have been far bigger than the fishermen guessed: He figures it could have weighed more like 1,300 pounds, the Inquisitrreports. Locals have one guess as to how a human might have ended up inside the shark. A ferry sank in the area in September, and two passengers have never been found. (Another recent shark incident ended better for the humans: A man punched a shark to save his friend.)”

Straight from http://www.newser.com/story/198539/fishermen-find-human-head-inside-shark.html

For more news go here^^^^^

Featured post

Whats next?

New movies coming up. A whole bunch. Especially from Marvel. They have their line up ready up until 2018. isn’t that a surprise? Well they have a lot in store for us. Be grateful. DC I’m not so sure about. They only got the Batman v Superman movie. Then there will be more. But the amount f good movie coming up is spectacular.

Featured post

M.I.A

Lately I’ve not been on this. I haven’t seen any good movies too busy to make the blogs. The struggles. Making a movie blog is hard. People that think its easy isn’t. Like if you are copying and pasting, your not blogging. Blogs are your opinion you can say, its not always going to be the best or the worst. Blogs help you express yourself. If you don’t blog from the heart wheres the fun in that? Blogging i to express yourself, express yourself in all your blogs. Jus relax, get a idea and blog about. Blogging about movies you need to be consistent, if not i don’t know. the amount of the views you will lose everyday is ridiculous. i should know after what i saw today. My blog went from 70s to 10s to 5. Makes me feel like I’m not doing my job as a blogger. But don’t worry it will all settle. I just need ideas If you guys help me then that will be great. BLOGS ARE A CONNECTION TO ALL. LEARN THAT!!!!!!!

Featured post

Official ‘Avengers 2′ Trailer & Poster Released By Marvel [Updated]

Official ‘Avengers 2′ Trailer & Poster Released By Marvel [Updated].

Official trailer!

Featured post

‘Insidious: Chapter 3′ Trailer: Go Back to the Beginning

‘Insidious: Chapter 3′ Trailer: Go Back to the Beginning.

The 3rd movie to the Insidious chapter!

Featured post

‘Pacific Rim 2′ Will Feature More of the Kaiju World

‘Pacific Rim 2′ Will Feature More of the Kaiju World.

Click Link for more!

Featured post

Pacific Rim

pacificrim-2-poster-fanmade

As a war between humankind and monstrous sea creatures wages on, a former pilot and a trainee are paired up to drive a seemingly obsolete special weapon in a desperate effort to save the world from the apocalypse.

Pacific_Rim_Kaiju_Featurette_21

In 2013, human cities come under attack by the Kaijus, colossal beasts who come to Earth through a portal on the Pacific Ocean floor called the Breach. To combat them the Pacific Rim nations build the Jaegers, equally colossal robotic war machines. Each Jaeger is piloted by two people whose brains are linked (called “drifting”) to share the mental load of operating the machine. The Jaegers are initially effective, but many are destroyed as the Kaijus grow more powerful and their attacks more frequent. In 2025, the governments deem the Jaeger program ineffective and discontinue it in favor of building massive coastal walls. The four remaining Jaegers are redeployed to Hong Kong to defend the coast until the wall is completed. Jaeger commander Stacker Pentecost devises a plan to end the threat permanently by destroying the portal with a nuclear bomb.

20130921164136!Raleigh_Becket_Poster

Pentecost recruits retired Jaeger pilot Raleigh Becket to pilot Gipsy Danger, the Jaeger he and his brother Yancy once operated together. During a mission in 2020, Yancy was killed by a Kaiju while still mentally linked to his brother. Raleigh travels to Hong Kong with Pentecost and begins the process of finding a new co-pilot. Raleigh selects Mako Mori, the director of the Jaeger refurbishment project and Pentecost’s adopted daughter. Pentecost reluctantly allows Mako to participate in a test run with Raleigh. During the test, Mako loses control and nearly discharges Gipsy Danger‘s cannon in the hangar. Pentecost deems her unfit for combat and grounds the pair.

SSD-11481.DNG

Meanwhile, scientist Newton Geiszler creates a device that allows him to drift with a Kaiju brain. He discovers that the Kaijus are not wild beasts, but cloned living weapons that share a hive mind and fight at the behest of a race of alien colonists who wish to invade Earth. Pentecost demands that Geiszler repeat the experiment on a different Kaiju brain and sends him to Hannibal Chau, a criminal who sells Kaiju body parts on the black market. Geiszler commissions Chau to recover an intact brain.

picture11

The two remaining Jaegers commence the plan to bomb the portal. Pentecost is forced to pilot Striker Eureka, the other remaining Jaeger, after one of its pilots is injured; Raleigh and Mako pilot Gipsy Danger. Arriving at the portal, they are ambushed by three Kaijus, including the largest ever encountered. A violent battle ensues, crippling Gipsy Danger and rendering Striker Eureka unable to deliver the bomb. Geiszler warns the two Jaegers that they must take a Kaiju into the portal with them for the bombing to work. Since Gipsy Danger has a nuclear reactor core they can use it to destroy the portal. Gipsy Danger kills the third Kaiju and the largest Kaiju and uses its body to open the portal. Once inside, Raleigh ejects Mako’s escape pod and sets the Jaeger to self-destruct. The Jaeger erupts on the other side of the portal, destroying the invading aliens and the portal. Raleigh is able to jettison his escape pod and travel back before the portal collapses. Mako and Raleigh’s escape pods surface safely in the Pacific, and the duo embrace as rescue helicopters arrive.

Movie made by Guillermo del Toro. Hope to see more! Watch the movie. Thats a brief summary of the movie. Action packed alien movie. Enjoyable, brings comic book action to life!

Featured post

The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown

screenshot-med-01

With autumn already in full swing, the Peanuts gang prepares for Halloween. Linus van Pelt writes his annual letter to The Great Pumpkin, despite Charlie Brown’s disbelief, Snoopy’s laughter, Patty’s assurance that the Great Pumpkin is a fake, and even his own sister Lucy’s violent threat to make her brother stop. When Linus goes out to mail the letter but cannot reach the mailbox, Lucy refuses to help him; so he uses his blanket to open the box, and throws in the letter.

Its-the-Great-Pumpkin-Charlie-Brown-1

On Halloween night, the gang (including Charlie Brown’s younger sister Sally) goes trick-or-treating. On the way, they stop at the pumpkin patch to ridicule Linus’ missing the festivities, just as he did last year. Undeterred, Linus is convinced that the Great Pumpkin will come, and even persuades Sally to remain with him to wait.

charlie-brown-pumpkin2_510

During trick-or-treating, the kids receive assorted candy, apples, gum, cookies, money, and popcorn balls — except for Charlie Brown, who for some reason is given a rock from every house they visit, possibly due to the ridiculous amount of holes in his ghost costume.

itgp-pic-51

After trick-or-treating and another visit to the pumpkin patch, the gang goes to Violet’s Halloween party. Meanwhile, Snoopy, wearing his World War I flying ace costume, climbs aboard his doghouse (imagining it to be a Sopwith Camel fighter plane) to fight with the Red Baron. After a fierce but losing battle, Snoopy makes his way across “the countryside” to briefly crash the Halloween party, where he is entertained by Schroeder’s playing of World War I tunes on his piano, and then goes to the pumpkin patch. When Linus sees a shadowy figure rising from the moonlit patch, he assumes the Great Pumpkin has arrived, and faints. When Sally sees that it is only Snoopy, she lectures Linus for making her miss the trick-or-treating activities as well as the Halloween party festivities as the kids come to take her away with them. As they leave, and still convinced that the Great Pumpkin will materialize, Linus promises to put in a good word for them.

gpcb_shot11l

At 4:00 AM the next morning (November 1st), Lucy realizes that Linus is not in his bed. She finds her brother asleep in the pumpkin patch, shivering. She brings him home, takes off his shoes, and puts him to bed. Later, Charlie Brown and Linus are leaning against a wall, commiserating about the previous night’s disappointments. Charlie Brown attempts to console his friend, admitting that he himself has done stupid things in his life also; this only infuriates Linus, who sets off on an angry rant vowing that the Great Pumpkin will come to the pumpkin patch next year, as Charlie Brown listens with a visibly annoyed look on his face and the credits roll.